fertmaryland.blogg.se

Downey dia de los muertos 2021
Downey dia de los muertos 2021





downey dia de los muertos 2021

This year, I sent seven bills to Governor Newsom’s desk for his signature: $1,075,000 in funding for the La Habra Heights Fire Department for a new fire engine and building upgrades.$5.019,000 in funding for Parnell Park in Whittier for improvements and renovations to the park’s facilities.$1,000,000 in funding for Smith Park Aquatic Center in Pico Rivera for emergency repairs.

downey dia de los muertos 2021

This year, the state budget is funding a number of projects in our region, specifically: I previously shared with you how privileged I am to have worked with my colleagues to deliver something for everyone in our community. īudget Wins for Public Health, Veterans, and Public Safety Īs always, I stand ready to help you resolve any issues you may have with any state agencies, and encourage you to please reach out to either my Capitol or District offices for assistance at (562) 406-1001 or visit. Please continue to check the County of Los Angeles Public Health website for updated guidance on Covid 19, as well as vaccine administrating locations, by visiting. From laptop giveaways, to ribbon cutting ceremonies welcoming new entrepreneurial enterprises to our cities, we are out there and excited about seeing our community come together. My district office team and I have been busy working with our regional partners. From increased funding for the County Veteran Service officers who help our military veterans troubleshoot or access their benefits, to state funding for upgrades to Smith Park Aquatic Center in Pico Rivera and Parnell Park in Whittier: wherever I can, I will support our community. My Capitol office team and I have been busy working to deliver more supportive resources and budget wins for our district. It has been a productive last couple of months as my fellow State Senators and I have continued working to help families safely move forward through the pandemic while our State continues the process of keeping businesses, schools and universities safely open. I hope this letter finds you in good health and spirits as we head into the fall and holiday seasons.







Downey dia de los muertos 2021